Contact Marunic Trading

Contact us today

GET IN TOUCH

OPERATIONS

Rayvonne Roelfse
Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985
Email: rayvonne@marunic.co.za

    CONTACT DETAILS

    HEAD OF OPERATIONS

    Eddie Van Loggerenberg
    Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452
    Email: eddie@marunic.co.za

    FINANCE & ADMIN

    Eugene Van Loggerenberg
    Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452
    Email: eugene@marunic.co.za

    LOGISTICS

    Sizwe Mpato
    Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985
    Email: sizwe@marunic.co.za

    SUPPLY & MINES

    Jaco van der Merwe
    Tel: +27 (0) 84 600 5062
    Email: jaco@marunic.co.za

    SALES

    Debra Malandu
    Tel: +27 (0) 60 985 1802
    Email: debra@marunic.co.za