Contact Marunic Trading

Contact us today

GET IN TOUCH

OPERATIONS

Rayvonne Roelfse
Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985
Email: rayvonne@marunic.co.za

    SUPPLY MARUNIC WITH COAL

    SUPPLY

    Chris Van Loggerenberg
    Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383
    Email: Supply@marunic.co.za

      CONTACT DETAILS

      HEAD OF OPERATIONS

      Eddie Van Loggerenberg
      Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452
      Email: eddie@marunic.co.za

      FINANCE & ADMIN

      Eugene Van Loggerenberg
      Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452
      Email: eugene@marunic.co.za

      LOGISTICS

      Jannie Van Eeden
      Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985
      Email: jannie@marunic.co.za

      SUPPLY & MINES

      Chris Van Loggerenberg
      Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383
      Email: chris@marunic.co.za

      SALES

      Eddie Van Loggerenberg
      Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452
      Email: eddie@marunic.co.za