Contact Us

OFFICE:   +27 (0) 44 879 0231       

FAX:        086 543 4475 

 

 

SALES

—————————————————————————–

Chris Van Loggerenberg (Director)

Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383

Email: chris@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Eddie Van Loggerenberg (Director)

Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452

Email: eddie@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Conrad Smit

Tel: +27 (0) 81 313 6162

Email: conrad@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

 

Retief van Zyl

Tel: +27 (0) 82 417 0160

Email: retief@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Rucus Blomerus

Tel: +27 (0) 82 876 7797

Email: rucus@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Wayne Cole

Tel: +27 (0) 82 449 1067

Email: wayne@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Pieter van Tonder

Tel: +27 (0) 83 380 0853

Email: pieter@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Eduardo Fernandes ( International Sales Representative )

Tel: +27 (0) 74 607 5246

Email: eduardo@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

LOGISTICS

—————————————————————————–

Michael MacdonaldSOUTH AFRICA

Tel: +27 (0) 44 879 0231

Email: mac@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Ross Lahana – SOUTH AFRICA

Tel: +27 (0) 72 475 4848

Email: ross@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Sizwe Mpato – SOUTH AFRICA

Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985

Email: sizwe@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Chris Van Loggerenberg (Director)LOCAL & CROSS BORDER

Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383

Email: chris@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Conrad Smit – LOCAL & CROSS BORDER

Tel: +27 (0) 81 313 6162

Email: conrad@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

FINANCE & ADMIN

—————————————————————————–

Eugene Van Loggerenberg (Director)

Tel: +27 (0) 82 787 7837

Email: eugene@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Michael Hurford

Tel: +27 (0) 82 563 4557

Email: mike@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Bertie Janse van Rensburg

Tel: +27 (0) 72 303 1869

Email: bertie@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Imran Wesso

Tel: +27 (0) 72 337 7409

Email: imran@marunic.co.za

—————————————————————————–

Email Us: