Contact Marunic Trading

Contact us today

For Sales

Chris Van Loggerenberg
DIRECTOR

Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383

Email: chris@marunic.co.za

Eddie Van Loggerenberg
DIRECTOR

Tel: +27 (0) 82 334 6452

Email: eddie@marunic.co.za

Conrad Smit  
SALES

Tel: +27 (0) 81 313 6162

Email: conrad@marunic.co.za

Retief van Zyl
SALES

Tel: +27 (0) 82 417 0160

Email: retief@marunic.co.za

Rucus Blomerus
SALES

Tel: +27 (0) 82 876 7797

Email: rucus@marunic.co.za

Pieter van Tonder  
SALES

Tel: +27 (0) 83 380 0853

Email: pieter@marunic.co.za

Eduardo Fernandes
INTERNATIONAL SALES

Tel: +27 (0) 82 280 6121

Email: eduardo@marunic.co.za

For Logistics

Sizwe Mpato 
SOUTH AFRICA

Tel: +27 (0) 81 409 4985

Email: sizwe@marunic.co.za

Chris Van Loggerenberg (Director)
LOCAL & CROSS BORDER

Tel: +27 (0) 82 378 5383

Email: chris@marunic.co.za

Conrad Smit  
LOCAL & CROSS BORDER

Tel: +27 (0) 81 313 6162

Email: conrad@marunic.co.za